The Real Wine gum isn't a candy for children, but an "adult luxury happiness”. It's suitable for vegetarians and it's gluten, fat, nuts, gelatin, and lactose free. It also contains no artificial colors. In short, it is healthy and delicious!
These small wine gum treats are a unique treat for a dinner party or any special occasion.
50g gift box.
Ingredients: glucose syrup, sugar, pectin, acid: citric acid, natural aroma with the flavour of rosé wine, concentrated vegetable extract of black carrot, glazing agent: carnauba wax
Specifics Rosé: Suitable for vegans and vegetarians, contains no gluten, fat *, alcohol-free, contains no artificial coloring.
Specifics Chardonnay: Suitable for vegetarians and vegans, contains celery, contains no gluten *, fat *, alcohol-free, contains no added coloring and is based solely on natural flavors.
Specifics Merlot: Suitable for vegetarians, contains no gluten *, fat *, alcohol-free, contains no artificial coloring.